Boruto Episode 277: Release Date, Spoilers, recap and everything

Boruto Episode 277 will continue to center around Boruto and other passengers trapped inside a maze. Additionally, they will be forced by Ouga to play the deadly game of life and death.

Here is everything you need to know.

Boruto Episode 277: Release Date

Boruto Episode 277 is scheduled to release on Sunday, November 27, 2022. According to the Japanese timezone, the upcoming episode will be released around 5:30 pm.

Moreover, it will release globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 2 am
  • Central Daylight Time: 4 am
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 5 am
  • British Summer Time: 10 am
  • Central European Summer Time: 11 am
  • Indian Standard Time: 2:30 pm
  • Philippine Time: 5 pm
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 6:30 pm

Boruto Episode 277: Where And How To Watch?

In addition, the 277th episode of Boruto will be available to watch on a number of streaming platforms including Crunchyroll, Apple TV, and Hulu.

Boruto Episode 277: What To Expect?

Boruto Episode 277 is reportedly titled, ‘Disappearing Lives.’

As the title suggests, we will most likely see more passionate dying in the upcoming episode. The remaining travelers have already gone through the first experiment and will have to undertake four more.

Moreover, we suspect that the upcoming episode might shed light on the confusing maze and the self-proclaimed Lord of the Maze, Ouga.

Boruto Episode 276: A Quick Recap

The 276th episode of Boruto is titled, ‘Welcome to the Maze.’

As the title suggests, the previous episode centered around Boruto being trapped in a strange place alongside the other passengers of Thunder Train.

Meanwhile, a strange old man who calls himself Ouga reveals that he brought them here to experiment on them and prove his theory. Besides that, the theory is based on the surviving passengers’ subconscious ability to avoid death.

boruto episode 277

Ouga on the other hand went on to stab someone between their eyes after seemingly choosing a death card.

Moreover, the first experiment was called ‘Collapse.’ In addition, many people died while performing the activity despite Boruto’s best efforts to ensure everyone’s safety.

If you didn’t know, the experiment showed the passengers trying to escape a rapidly collapsing floor. 

Furthermore, the episode concludes with Boruto determining to survive the bizarre situation to capture Ouga.

About: Boruto

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is a sequel to the famed manga series Naruto. Besides that, is composed by Ukyō Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto. Meanwhile, Mikio Ikemoto is an illustrator.

Countdown

Maddii

Maddii is your typical nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She loves midnight snacking.

Leave a Comment