One Piece Episode 1042: Release Date, Time, Spoilers, and everything

One Piece Episode 1042 is going to include Black Maria trapping Robin inside a dream.

Here is everything you need to know.

One Piece Episode 1042: Release Date

One Piece Episode 1042 is set to release on Sunday, November 26, 2022. It will first premiere around 11.00 am in Japan.

Moreover, it will release globally at the following times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7 PM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10 PM
  • British Summer Time: 3 AM
  • Central European Summer Time: 4 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 7.30 AM
  • Philippine Time: 10 AM
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 11.30 AM

One Piece Episode 1042: Where And How To Watch?

International fans of One Piece can catch One Piece Episode 1042 on the official website of Crunchyroll. 

It is important to note that the episodes will only be available in the Japanese subbed version for now. However, they might be later dubbed into the English language.

Meanwhile, several other streaming services are also offering the famed anime series. But they don’t stream the latest episode of One Piece.

One Piece Episode 1042: What To Expect?

One Piece Episode 1042 is titled, ‘The Predator’s Trap- Black Maria’s Temptation.’

As the title suggests, the upcoming episode will most likely center around the fight between Robin and Black Maria. Moreover, it is suspected to include a few emotional elements as well since Robin’s past will be shown.

Meanwhile, Yamato will continue to fight against his father, Kaido. Hence, we can expect that the next will episode will possibly show the fights between Robin and Yamato. 

Luffy on the other hand is now awake and is expected to join the battlefield soon.

One Piece Episode 1041: A Quick Recap

The 1041st episode of One Piece is titled, ‘Showdown Battles of the Monsters! Yamato and Franky.’

In the previous episode, Yamato unleashed her beast form against her fight with Kaido. Meanwhile, the two continue to trade intense blows with each other with Yamato determining not to lose the battle with her father.

One Piece Episode 1042

In the meantime, Sasaki and Franky decide to fight each other. Furthermore, this resulted in Sasaki unleashing her true power and also transforming into his human-beast form. However, Franky continues to stay strong in the battle and gets aid in the form of Shifters.

About: One Piece 

One Piece is an ongoing anime series. It is an adaptation of the manga franchise that is both written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda.

Countdown

Maddii

Maddii is your typical nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She loves midnight snacking.

Leave a Comment