TAD vs DB Abu Dhabi League, Dream11 Prediction, Lineups & Best Picks, Abu Dhabi vs Delhi Bulls

Match 7 of the Abu Dhabi T10 League is all set to take place between Team Abu Dhabi and Delhi Bulls. The match will be played on Friday, November 25, 2022, at 7:45 PM IST. It is no doubt to say that both sides are well-prepared to deliver an amazing performance in this match that can result in them getting victorious in the end. Let us check all the details of the TAD VS DB match in the article below that including Playing XI, Dream11 Prediction, Pitch, Weather Report, and more. Scroll below for more information.

Both teams have already competed in one game, with Delhi triumphing over the Northern Warriors while Abu Dhabi was defeated by the defending champions Gladiators. The Deccan Gladiators ultimately won the T10 League, defeating the Delhi Bulls in the championship game. Abu Dhabi was limited to 99/6 in their 10 overs, falling short of the 135 required for victory. The Bulls defeated the Northern Warriors by four runs in a hard-fought contest.

TAD VS DB Match Details

Match- TAD VS DB
League- Abu Dhabi T10
Date- November 25, 2022
Time- 7:45 PM IST
Venue- Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Team Abu Dhabi is captained by Chris Lynn, while Delhi’s team is commanded by Dwayne Bravo. Deccan Gladiators defeated Delhi Bulls by 56 runs in the finals to win the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021–22, riding on an incredible cameo from Andre Russell. Throughout the competition, 33 games will be contested amongst the 8 teams. Every day, a number of games are arranged. On some days, there will be 2 matches, and on other days, there will be 3.

TAD vs DB Lineups Player

Team Abu Dhabi: Chris Lynn (c), Alex Hales, James Vince, Fabian Allen, Brandon King, Abid Ali, Andrew Tye, Peter Hatzoglou, Mustafizur Rahman, Alishan Sharafu, Naveen-ul-Haq

Delhi Bulls: Dwayne Bravo (c), Rilee Rossouw, Dominic Drakes, Tim David, Will Jacks, Jordan Cox (wk), Richard Gleeson, Keemo Paul, Imad Wasim, Harbhajan Singh, Shiraz Ahmed

TAD vs DB Match Prediction

All 33 games will be placed at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. Eight clubs will compete against one another to win the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 trophy. They are The Chennai Braves, Northern Warriors, Delhi Bulls, Team Abu Dhabi, Morrisville Samp Army, Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, and New York Strikers. Following the first five seasons, the Qalandars and Maratha Arabians were replaced by New York Strikers and Morrisville Samp Army, respectively. Stay connected with Social Telecast for more updates and news. Keep following our site and get all the latest news.

Leave a Comment